Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.7/5

Allcare for Women

OBGYNs & Aesthetics located in Henderson, NV

4.7/5 Star Rating
100 total reviews

Allcare for Women always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 100 reviews with an average rating of 4.7 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Allcare for Women below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amy C.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
I had high hopes for this appointment. The website made the practice sound perfect for me as I had some menopausal issues that I was concerned about. I thought I would be able to have a discussion with the Dr, but she appeared uninterested in what I was saying, didn’t ask many questions, and didn’t address the questions I had answered in the initial paperwork. I was at the clinic for 1.5 hrs, and spent maybe 10 min with her. Very disappointing.
Christa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/23
Friendly office staff and didn’t wait long for the doctor.
Amy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
Everyone at Dr. Leaphart St. Cloud's office is fantastic! Her team is wondering and caring. And Dr. Leaphart St. Cloud is amazing! She listens to my concerns and takes them seriously! Other doctors have dismissed my concerns, but no Dr. Leaphart St. Cloud. I will definitely recommend her to friends and family!
Adilene S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/23
Great
Malique M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/23
Great customer service
Ashley H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
The staff is great
Stephania T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
Staff was friendly
Shanelle B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/23
Dr. Nancy was very helpful in answering all my questions and made me feel 100% comfortable.
KATHLEEN J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/04/23
All staff was kind and helpful
Leslie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/23
Very friendly and informative
Barbara T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/23
Very friendly and caring Jill was fantastic
Emily S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/23
The staff at the office was SO nice! I was able to get an appointment as a new patient at the end of the day so quickly! Michelle is the best! Dr. Leaphart was wonderful and I felt very comfortable! I felt like a patient and not just rushed out the door - all of my questions were answered!
Nayeli P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/23
Very attentive and supportive. Listens and answers all my questions without having to rush me out the door right away
Christine L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/23
Friendly staff and professional. Jill was sweet and caring.
Melissa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/23
Staff was great and Jill was so awesome.
Keosha B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/23
I love Dr. Candice and her entire staff. I've been coming here for 5+ years and I'm not going anywhere. This office is clean, organized, well put together ❤️ and all around amazing. Thanks and kudos to them all for being so wonderful
Tiffany B.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/23
I love love love Nancy. So sweet, funny, and always straight to the point!
Stacy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
NANCY WAS Great. Along with her medical assistant. They made me feel comfortable. Scheduled my next appointment with her
Quandaysia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/23
Great
Dena G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/23
Friendly, warm and welcoming