Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5

Allcare for Women

OBGYNs & Aesthetics located in Henderson, NV

37 total reviews

Allcare for Women always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 37 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Allcare for Women below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deisi G.
Submitted 12/11/20
great staff! Very friendly
Norma O.
Submitted 12/08/20
I went for my annual check-up... the girls in the front desk were nice, the waiting a little long... but once I was inside to see my Doctor... everything goes pretty good...
Shelita F.
Submitted 12/08/20
She was very nice in explain everything to me
Joanna R.
Submitted 10/21/20
Wonderful, helpful, quick, comfortable, and almost forgettable visit (as a person who has had an uncomfortable history with GYN visits in the past, that is high praise).
Kathy H.
Submitted 10/21/20
This was my first visit to Allcare as a new patient. Dawn was exceptionally kind and easy going. She made me feel at ease, and took her time with me. I never felt rushed. I would highly recommend her and Allcare.
Imani K.
Submitted 10/08/20
Everything by was great! The staff made me feel comfortable throughout the entire process.
Soleil G.
Submitted 09/16/20
My experience at this practice is always excellent. The staff is very friendly and Dr.Leaphart is one of the best gynos I have ever had. She’s very nice and explains everything thoroughly. Highly recommend coming here.
Cassidy J.
Submitted 08/14/20
They were all very nice and made you feel welcome.
Jasmin C.
Submitted 08/06/20
The atmosphere, friendliness, cleanliness and professionalism is outstanding!
Seta K.
Submitted 07/12/20
Great doctor , great staff. Everyone was very nice and friendly.
Paige G.
Submitted 06/28/20
She’s Amazing. Gave birth to my first born & will definitely be giving birth to the rest of my children. She made me feel nothing but comfortable and always answered all my questions
Jessica G.
Submitted 06/24/20
She is very experience in her field.i enjoy my visits no complaints.
Stephanie P.
Submitted 05/11/20
Dr. Leaphart is very professional and took care of me pre and post baby. I appreciate her making me feel comfortable and safe during this pandemic. Front desk needs to work a little more on their customer service.
MEGAN H.
Submitted 05/09/20
Fast, easy and attentive to my needs.
Shannon H.
Submitted 05/05/20
Always a great visit
Kristi V.
Submitted 04/20/20
Great office!
Grace A.
Submitted 04/16/20
Everyone is very friendly and efficient. I would definitely refer her to my friends and family
Brandy A.
Submitted 04/16/20
the environment is very welcoming. setting up and appointment is super quick and easy, they get back to you quickly, they also made starting birth control for the first time super easy for me. overall, a great experience!
Charlotte M.
Submitted 02/28/20
Very clean and beautiful facility. Dr was extremely knowledgable. Excited to have her for my dr.
Natasha F.
Submitted 02/03/20
Friendly staff. Short wait , very clean and organized