Testimonials & Reviews

4.71/5

Allcare for Women

OBGYNs & Aesthetics located in Henderson, NV

63 total reviews

Allcare for Women always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 63 reviews with an average rating of 4.71 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Allcare for Women below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jamie Y.
Submitted 05/19/22
First time patient and everyone was very nice. I saw Dr Nancy Compton and she was friendly and efficient. My new RX for BC was sent promptly to my pharmacy. My referral for a mammogram was to a place that does not take my insurance, so I called and left a VM asking for a different referral. I hope to hear back soon. I could not use the messaging feature in the patient portal as there is no dropdown to select who the message is for, and you get an automatic error. This may be due to being a new patient. Overall good experience here :)
Sheral H.
Submitted 05/10/22
Very impressed with my appointment with Dr. Leaphart. I felt she really listened to me and gave me some excellent advice.
Sharon D.
Submitted 04/29/22
Great experience
Donna P.
Submitted 04/15/22
Sat in a room with a piece of paper for 38 minutes, appointment at 10am arrived early for paperwork, didn’t see a dr until 11:15. Liked the Dr just not the waiting.
Veronica S.
Submitted 03/08/22
Very short wait. Office staff was helpful even though the waiting room was packed. The PA I saw, Nancy, was friendly and knowledgeable. This was my first visit but the facility gave a very favorable impression.
Jennifer L.
Submitted 01/21/22
I was in and out ! Staff are super friendly, made me feel super comfortable!
Latoya M.
Submitted 01/20/22
Great experience, in and out, Dr. Compton very knowledgeable and to the point!!
Asha A.
Submitted 01/19/22
Great experience!! Will be back
Alma C.
Submitted 11/16/21
Nancy made me feel at ease and comfortable during exam. I was nervous before. Great staff!
Tiffany C.
Submitted 11/10/21
NANCY WAS VERY HELPFUL. LOOKING FORWARD TO MEETING DR. LEAPHART ST CLOUD HOPEFULLY FOR MY FOLLOW-UP....
Gari L.
Submitted 09/18/21
Nancy give me a ‘plan’ to proceed in my care. I left the office feeling hopeful that my situation will be handled successfully.
Taenia-lynn B.
Submitted 08/27/21
Dr. Nancy Compton was professional and kind. She made my first appointment comfortable. The staff is very kind as well. Definitely recommend All care for women.
Patricia R.
Submitted 08/24/21
Friendly staff very clean
Rosita K.
Submitted 08/19/21
Nancy she’s very excellent professional OBGYN doctor ,
Serena K.
Submitted 08/13/21
Very pleasant experience.
Maria Carmina P.
Submitted 07/25/21
They are all nice and accommodating
Cynthia K.
Submitted 07/24/21
Friendly staff
Rory H.
Submitted 06/27/21
Pleasant. I don't see the doctor often. They have been sending me to the nurse practitioner, but she is very knowledgeable and friendly.
Gurbaksh K.
Submitted 06/22/21
Staff is amazing! Dr leaphart
Precious S.
Submitted 06/21/21
I have been extremely satisfied with the care I am receiving