Testimonials & Reviews

Allcare for Women

Candance Leaphart St Cloud, DO, FACOG

OBGYN & Aesthetics located in Henderson, NV

25 total reviews

Dr. Candance Leaphart St Cloud always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 25 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Candance Leaphart St Cloud below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stephanie P.
Submitted 05/11/20
Dr. Leaphart is very professional and took care of me pre and post baby. I appreciate her making me feel comfortable and safe during this pandemic. Front desk needs to work a little more on their customer service.
MEGAN H.
Submitted 05/09/20
Fast, easy and attentive to my needs.
Shannon H.
Submitted 05/05/20
Always a great visit
Kristi V.
Submitted 04/20/20
Great office!
Grace A.
Submitted 04/16/20
Everyone is very friendly and efficient. I would definitely refer her to my friends and family
Brandy A.
Submitted 04/16/20
the environment is very welcoming. setting up and appointment is super quick and easy, they get back to you quickly, they also made starting birth control for the first time super easy for me. overall, a great experience!
Charlotte M.
Submitted 02/28/20
Very clean and beautiful facility. Dr was extremely knowledgable. Excited to have her for my dr.
Natasha F.
Submitted 02/03/20
Friendly staff. Short wait , very clean and organized
Tiffany G.
Submitted 01/23/20
Dr. Leaphart St Cloud was kind, patient, and attentive. I did not have to wait long to be called or for her to come in the room.
Krystin L.
Submitted 01/20/20
Doctor Leaphart St. Cloud provided timely service with great bedside manners. She is easy to talk to and provided a lot of helpful information during the exam. Highly recommend!
Kristen M.
Submitted 01/16/20
Dr Candance and her nurse were great! They were very nice and listened to what I had to say.
Breellette B.
Submitted 01/15/20
Dr. Leaphart is my obgyne and she delivered me. Love her and her staff! She went above and beyond in taking care of me and my baby. I was very sickly the whole pregnancy and she would visit me in the hospital and make sure pregnancy would be okay. I would have her again as my ob for my second pregnancy if I ever do again :)
Brandi B.
Submitted 01/05/20
Good
Elyssa G.
Submitted 12/18/19
Great staff, extremely welcoming and kind!
Brenda F.
Submitted 12/12/19
Dr. and her staff were incredible. So much fun and made me feel so comfortable.
Kelsey B.
Submitted 11/06/19
I have never felt so comfortable & at ease with an OB/GYN in my life. Dr Leaphart was amazing. She explained things so thoroughly and precisely without speaking down to me. She was warm and friendly. Great bedside mannor! Her staff is just as incredible!! Friendly, helpful & efficient!! I felt very comforted & cared for at this practice!! I would and will recommend Allcare for Women to every woman I know!
Tykeyona W.
Submitted 10/17/19
Dr.Leaphart is great , she’s actually listens and is concerned with whatever your problem is ‼️
Shelley V.
Submitted 10/09/19
This was my first time seeing Dr. Leaphart and I like her a lot. I have MS so it can be difficult to move outside of my wheelchair but Dr. Leaphart was very patient. Also, Rachel was with me from beginning to end of my appt and I really appreciated her help. I couldn’t have had my appt if she wasn’t there to assist me. Thanks!
Damina W.
Submitted 09/11/19
Dr. Leaphart St. Cloud was very nice, informative and quick. But I had to wait about an hour to be seen or else my experience would’ve been perfect!
Jennifer C.
Submitted 08/02/19
Very easy and quick appointment making, friendly staff, doctor was quick and precise and to the point.