Do you find our website user friendly?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Allcare for Women

OBGYNs & Aesthetics located in Henderson, NV

30 total reviews

Allcare for Women always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 30 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Allcare for Women below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cassidy J.
Submitted 08/14/20
They were all very nice and made you feel welcome.
Jasmin C.
Submitted 08/06/20
The atmosphere, friendliness, cleanliness and professionalism is outstanding!
Seta K.
Submitted 07/12/20
Great doctor , great staff. Everyone was very nice and friendly.
Paige G.
Submitted 06/28/20
She’s Amazing. Gave birth to my first born & will definitely be giving birth to the rest of my children. She made me feel nothing but comfortable and always answered all my questions
Jessica G.
Submitted 06/24/20
She is very experience in her field.i enjoy my visits no complaints.
Stephanie P.
Submitted 05/11/20
Dr. Leaphart is very professional and took care of me pre and post baby. I appreciate her making me feel comfortable and safe during this pandemic. Front desk needs to work a little more on their customer service.
MEGAN H.
Submitted 05/09/20
Fast, easy and attentive to my needs.
Shannon H.
Submitted 05/05/20
Always a great visit
Kristi V.
Submitted 04/20/20
Great office!
Grace A.
Submitted 04/16/20
Everyone is very friendly and efficient. I would definitely refer her to my friends and family
Brandy A.
Submitted 04/16/20
the environment is very welcoming. setting up and appointment is super quick and easy, they get back to you quickly, they also made starting birth control for the first time super easy for me. overall, a great experience!
Charlotte M.
Submitted 02/28/20
Very clean and beautiful facility. Dr was extremely knowledgable. Excited to have her for my dr.
Natasha F.
Submitted 02/03/20
Friendly staff. Short wait , very clean and organized
Tiffany G.
Submitted 01/23/20
Dr. Leaphart St Cloud was kind, patient, and attentive. I did not have to wait long to be called or for her to come in the room.
Krystin L.
Submitted 01/20/20
Doctor Leaphart St. Cloud provided timely service with great bedside manners. She is easy to talk to and provided a lot of helpful information during the exam. Highly recommend!
Kristen M.
Submitted 01/16/20
Dr Candance and her nurse were great! They were very nice and listened to what I had to say.
Breellette B.
Submitted 01/15/20
Dr. Leaphart is my obgyne and she delivered me. Love her and her staff! She went above and beyond in taking care of me and my baby. I was very sickly the whole pregnancy and she would visit me in the hospital and make sure pregnancy would be okay. I would have her again as my ob for my second pregnancy if I ever do again :)
Brandi B.
Submitted 01/05/20
Good
Elyssa G.
Submitted 12/18/19
Great staff, extremely welcoming and kind!
Brenda F.
Submitted 12/12/19
Dr. and her staff were incredible. So much fun and made me feel so comfortable.