Testimonials & Reviews

Allcare for Women

Candance Leaphart St Cloud, DO, FACOG

OBGYN & Aesthetics located in Henderson, NV

10 total reviews

Dr. Candance Leaphart St Cloud always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Candance Leaphart St Cloud below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kelsey B.
Submitted 11/06/19
I have never felt so comfortable & at ease with an OB/GYN in my life. Dr Leaphart was amazing. She explained things so thoroughly and precisely without speaking down to me. She was warm and friendly. Great bedside mannor! Her staff is just as incredible!! Friendly, helpful & efficient!! I felt very comforted & cared for at this practice!! I would and will recommend Allcare for Women to every woman I know!
Tykeyona W.
Submitted 10/17/19
Dr.Leaphart is great , she’s actually listens and is concerned with whatever your problem is ‼️
Shelley V.
Submitted 10/09/19
This was my first time seeing Dr. Leaphart and I like her a lot. I have MS so it can be difficult to move outside of my wheelchair but Dr. Leaphart was very patient. Also, Rachel was with me from beginning to end of my appt and I really appreciated her help. I couldn’t have had my appt if she wasn’t there to assist me. Thanks!
Damina W.
Submitted 09/11/19
Dr. Leaphart St. Cloud was very nice, informative and quick. But I had to wait about an hour to be seen or else my experience would’ve been perfect!
Jennifer C.
Submitted 08/02/19
Very easy and quick appointment making, friendly staff, doctor was quick and precise and to the point.
Melissa V.
Submitted 07/04/19
It was really good the doctor and staff were very nice.
Stephanie A.
Submitted 06/26/19
I was with my other doctor from 15 until 38. He delivered both of my babies, and was the only dr. I had ever seen. This was my first time seeing another dr. since mine retired. I was nervous, but it was easy and fast to schedule an appointment. The girl at the desk was super nice and friendly as all the employees in there were. And Dr. Leaphart was very nice, professional, and explained what she was doing. I had a nice experience at this office and plan to make this my new Dr. Thank you.
Sumi M.
Submitted 06/22/19
I had pleasant interaction with the doctor and nurses. They listened to my concerns and answered any questions I had
Lahela K.
Submitted 06/21/19
Staff was great.
Ruta A.
Submitted 06/21/19
Good customer service, clean facility... overall i recommend it to others