Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5

Allcare for Women

OBGYNs & Aesthetics located in Henderson, NV

4.75/5 Star Rating
80 total reviews

Allcare for Women always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 80 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Allcare for Women below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Madison M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Super great staff. They have an on site phlebotomist
Jennifer B.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
Loved the provider, the front desk staff was rude and unprofessional
Alessandra A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
Great experience! Staff was really nice and friendly and Jill was kind and professional.
Denise G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
It was an enjoyable experience Everyone was nice and professional.
Jaytoya J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
I feel that my doctor has compassion and have a listening ear and will follow back up with you.
Cassandra D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
Warm welcome by the team. I love that you don’t feel rushed here and actually heard.
Jennylyn A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
Jill was very kind and I didn’t feel rushed. She answered all my questions and was very helpful!
Lacey B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Jill was absolutely amazing
Kristina W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
First time patient at this office and it was the first time in my life that I actually feel like I was listened to. Jill was fantastic! She listened to all my concerns and provided advice and set me up with my next steps. Everyone was friendly, informative, and helpful! I will definitely be recommending AllCare for Women to everyone I know!
Lindsey K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Super friendly and answered all my questions
Haylee P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Erika H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
I was nervous going to a new doctor for my surprise pregnancy and the staff and physician were very kind, understanding and helpful. I look forward to my next 9 months and beyond.
Brittany C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/22
Super quick service. I was in and out within 30 mins! Nancy was a sweetheart, will definitely recommend! <3
Barbara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Everyone was so kind. They made me feel comfortable and answered all my questions.
Brieana D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/22
Finally found someone who actually knows what they are talking about and listens to all my concerns and doesn’t rush the visit. Thank you again Dr. Jill.
Lindy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Very friendly and knowledgeable.
Cassidy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
Warm and welcoming. I saw Jill and she was so sweet answered all my questions.
Jamie Y.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
First time patient and everyone was very nice. I saw Dr Nancy Compton and she was friendly and efficient. My new RX for BC was sent promptly to my pharmacy. My referral for a mammogram was to a place that does not take my insurance, so I called and left a VM asking for a different referral. I hope to hear back soon. I could not use the messaging feature in the patient portal as there is no dropdown to select who the message is for, and you get an automatic error. This may be due to being a new patient. Overall good experience here :)
Sheral H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Very impressed with my appointment with Dr. Leaphart. I felt she really listened to me and gave me some excellent advice.
Sharon D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/22
Great experience